Image

Trailblazin’

10 Jan

Trailblazin'

Today is my rest day from my kettlebell workout program. My calves are still sore from jump roping on Monday so I decided to stretch my leg and log some miles on my folding mountain bike while the sun was out and not snowing in January on this year’s Chicago winter.

I rode 17 miles on the IPP. There was a serious 20+ MPH headwind from the west. On this 48 degree day, the trail felt like riding on quick sand most of the day.

Still keeping on my caveman diet and looking forward to doing my third workout for the week. Let’s beast savages!

Leave a Reply

