Day 16

22 Jan

Just 2 more workouts to go. Today’s workout was rather easy. 5 minute warmup then 5 sets for 5 reps of double kb front squats. The heaviest pair of bells I have are the 26 lbs. Then finished with 3 sets of leg raises. I’m going to be looking to get another 35 and 44 lb bell to get more of a burn. The good thing is that I’m getting stronger and need a bigger challenge with my current bells. I’m going to be thinking about my next workout that I want to do after this 21 day challenge. I’m thinking about TRX, kettlebell and jumprope hybrid.

Leave a Reply

