Day 19 – Workouts Done

25 Jan

That’s it! I finished all 12 workout in the 21 day challenge. It officially ends in two days. I’m going to sneak another workout tomorrow so I can drop another pound and maybe get under 180 lb. I’ve lost a solid 5 pounds and my goal was 10 lbs. I’m going to do a TRX workout which I haven’t done in months. I’m still deciding my next workouts and schedule. I’m thinking about doing a 30 day or 60 day schedule.

I did a warmup and 2 great kb complexes today. Try these out.
Warhead:
Perform 3 rounds of the following: 10 squat-to-press
These are NOT thrusters, which makes them considerably more challenging. Pause between the squat and the military press.

The Great Destroyer:
10 Double Swing
10 Double Snatch
10 Front Squat
10 Clean and Press
10 Push Up on the Bells

Leave a Reply

