Day 20 – TRX 200K Workout

26 Jan

Image

Today was suppose to be my rest day but decided that I needed to burn a little more. I’ve been itching to get back on the TRX Suspension Trainer and I tried the TRX 200,000 STRONG WORKOUT. It was an exclusive workout for all the Facebook fans on the TRX fan page for reaching 200,000 likes. It was a 20 minute workout with 9 exercises, 20 reps each and 20 second rest in between. I wore my heart rate monitor and was able to complete the workout in 16:26 minutes and burned 207 calories. My body is still feeling the after burn even after completing the workout 15 minutes. Great way to rev up the EPOC engine. Tomorrow is a much needed rest day and my final weigh in for the 21 day transformation challenge.

Leave a Reply

