Time to Skogg

30 Jan

Image

After completing my 21 Day Transformation Challenge I was left wondering what program to do next. Honestly, I still don’t know but decided to go back to a program I did last fall, The Skogg System. Today I did Roots 4 which is 6 exercises of 4 sets each for 30 sec each side/arm with a minute rest between exercises. So I did swings, cleans, clean and presses, squats, high pulls and snatches.

Tomorrow I’ll do a TRX workout in the morning with kettlebell workout in the evening. Sometimes I feel I can do a little more and feel guilty when I don’t. Can’t get beasted that way.

Leave a Reply

