Two a Day Workouts

31 Jan

Image

Today, I’m completely completed. I did the TRX 200K workout followed by 10 sets of 100 jump ropes and 10 burpees. I took Pat Flynn’s advice and worked out in a fasted state by not eating breakfast. I weighted 180.6lb before the morning workout and 179.3lb after. I also measure my body fat and lost 0.5% down to 20.5%. Not bad since earlier at the start of the week I was at 21.1% BF.

Just wrapped up my evening workout.

The Skogg System – Intervals Level 4 Disc
4 Rounds:
Swings (R), Cleans (R); Swings (L), Cleans (L) 30sec each side
30sec rest
Press (R), Highpulls (R); Press (L), Highpulls (L) 30sec each side
30sec rest
Squat (R), Snatch (R); Squat (L), Snatch (L) 30sec each side
30sec rest

I’m training for fat loss and got to keep my calorie intake low. Going to drink my protein shake with raw egg and 2-3 hours later have my casein protein shake with raw egg.

Unleash the beast…

Leave a Reply

