Day 5 – Kettle Plyo

1 Mar

Image

Just completed all the workouts in Skogg at home Phase I dvd. Power was definitely my favorite. Adding plyo with kettlebells is a great idea. Excellent variations in all the workouts, never get bored. Onto Phase II next week.

Not only did I do plyo with my kettlebell workout but also today was Plyometric Cardio Circuit. This is my second time doing this workout this week and all I got to say is, when I’m getting a craving for some greasy food and liquid hops, just think how fun level one drills, ski abs and in and outs are!

Each day gets closer for my new abs to be born…

Leave a Reply

