Day 12 – Pure Cardio and Cardio Abs

8 Mar

Image

Picture of me after my third workout – Pure Cardio

I did my kettlebell workout focusing on strength this morning and followed it up with Cardio Abs. Had my protein shake and ate 3oz of chicken breast. Waited 2 hours and completed Pure Cardio.

I’m going to have a busy day tomorrow and don’t know if I’ll be able to get my Insanity workout in – maybe late evening. If not I’ll take my rest day tomorrow and start back up on Sunday. I use Insanity as a supplement to my kettlebell training to burn more calories and to increase my cardio. I’ll be skipping the fit test and onto Plyo Cardio Circuit.

I’m going to my mom’s birthday dinner at a Chinese restaurant tonight. My goal is to lay off the rice and anything greasy. I may eat before hand and just have a salad at the restaurant. Things I have to do to lose weight.

Dedicated!

Leave a Reply

