Day 20 – Kettlebell Swings and CPR

16 Mar

Image

I haven’t done a kettlebell workout all week to save my energy for Insanity. But today I needed to swing and press so I did a power workout from Skogg at home Phase II DvD. Besides doing kettlebell movements, I had to do body weight exercises. I’ve completed 250 push ups by the end of the of the workout in under 45 minutes which is a first for me!

I didn’t want to but I popped in CPR disk right after without thinking and got into it as best as I could. I was greeted with more push ups – v push up, walking push ups, 8 hop squats/8 push ups. Thank god for a rest day tomorrow, my back and chest are going to need it.

Leave a Reply

