Day 27 – Plyometric Cardio Circuit

23 Mar

Image

Done! And just like that month 1 is in the books! Getting ready to start month 2 tomorrow.

I made the decision to skip recovery week. I feel good. I’m still hovering over my starting weight give or take a couple pounds. I’m drinking a lot of water and feel my body is retaining a lot of water. Now with Spring around the corner, I want to burn more calories on my bike while lifting kettlebells and doing Insanity.

Hopefully better results in the next 30 days!

Leave a Reply

