Day 46 – Max Cardio Conditioning & Cardio Abs

11 Apr

Image

I did Cardio Abs to get it out of the way first and jumped into MCC right after. My lats are a bit tender from Plyo last night and was reminded of that workout whenever I had to do any planks or pushups today. My favorite move is the tuck jumps or power jumps. Today I did about 20 in a row. Great exercise to get the heart pumping and warm the body up.

Each day I get closer to completing the program is what I’m telling myself. I guess I’m ready for something new. Good to know that I’ll be done with my second round of Insanity next week. Tomorrow’s goal is to do a 60 mile bike ride to make up for Max Recovery then do MIC in the evening to get back on track.

Leave a Reply

