Day 55 – Max Cardio Conditioning & Cardio Abs ** Insanity Completed **

20 Apr

Image

I got the hardest part of my weekend done and over with. Insanity Round 2 is in the books. It took me an extra 2 days to complete the program (I skipped recovery week and all fit test) and I blame it on poor diet choices and beer binging during the first month. I could have lost more weight if I moderated my beer drinking during the week. This being my second round, I should have known better. The last 2 weeks of the program I managed to scale back my drinking and if I want to see drastic result, beer binging has got to go! Most important to me is my cardio is through the roof.

Going to take tomorrow off and back to swinging kettlebells and using TRX suspension training on Monday. I got 5 more days of my 60 Day Challenge left!

Leave a Reply

