New Challenge TRX 12-Week Program

23 Apr

Image

After completing my second round of Insanity I felt that the results I wanted have yet to be obtained. I admit that the fault was my own with my part time good eating habits. It was my beer binging that did me in and wasted all the time and hard work invested. But I’m holding on to all that didn’t work and moving forward with my new found knowledge while it’s still fresh.

Today I started Day 1 of a 12 Week Conditioning program using the TRX suspension trainer. This will be my second round having completed the program 2 winters ago. I was really please with the results and it made me a believer of working your body in 3D. What I like about using the TRX is that it focuses on your core. All the movements require you to start from a plank.

I’m making an extra effort in not letting beer get in my way towards my health and fitness goals this time. I hope you’ll join me and follow my journey using the TRX.

 

Leave a Reply

