Week 1: Day 3 TRX

25 Apr

Image

I woke up and weighted myself to realize I lost a couple pounds down to 182.8. Yesterday I made an effort to drink half my body weight in oz of water which came out to be 2 liters and 3 cups. I made it easy and just drank 3 liters. I even had a burger yesterday along with several servings of spaghetti. I was thinking I was going to gain some weight based on how much I ate. Funny how last week while doing Insanity, I couldn’t even lose 2 pounds and here I’m doing TRX workouts and the scale is budging. Feeling good starting out the first week.

Leave a Reply

