TRX Force: Week 2 Day 1

29 Apr

Image

One thing that I like about working out with the TRX is how stronger your core gets. It took about a week to feel it’s impact. Every time I move, I feel that the intention comes from my middle. I’ve even noticed that my core gets engaged when doing something as common as walking. You’ll be surprised how much of a workout you get from straps attached to an anchor point with nothing holding your body up. Looking forward to tomorrow’s workout and keeping the positive momentum moving.

Leave a Reply

