TRX Force: Week 3 Complete!

10 May

Image

This week I’ve had a good morning workout routine. Get the workout done and move on to the rest of your day. I weighed myself and I’m still hovering over the 183 pound mark. I’ve been at this weight for most of this year. I’ve only dipped into the late 170 pound mark once this year while doing my second round of Insanity. I may have to double up my workouts to lose more weight if I haven’t made any progress in a couple of weeks. I’m still doing my 2 beer per sitting minimum. I’ve given up soda but I’m drinking at least 2 liter of water daily. I’m hoping this weight I’m carrying is water weight.

Leave a Reply

