TRX Force: Week 4 – Day 1

13 May

Image

My main focus over the weekend was to limited my alcohol consumption which I can honestly say I succeeded. I drank a total of 2 beers Friday through Sunday. If I really wish to lose weight by my birthday, it’s a great start. Little by little I will be limiting my carbs as well so that I force by body to burn fat for fuel. With 3 more workouts to go, I will have completed my first month of the TRX Tactical Force Conditioning Program. Looking forward to incorporating new TRX exercises into the mix next week at the start of month 2. I can tell my body is getting use to the workouts the last two weeks. It tells me my body is getting stronger but also getting bored. The time is flying by and it’s starting to get hot.

Leave a Reply

