TRX Force: Week 9 Complete

23 Jun

ImageJust wrapped up Week 9. I had a busy last week with school, a side project for a family member and a job interview. Good news is I kept up with the program. Today’s workout consisted of a lot of leg work with abducted lunges, one legged squat with one arm row, regular lunges, overhead squats and squat jumps. Whole workout took about an hour. I remember when I was doing Insanity how I would complain about the second month’s workouts being too long clocking in just under an hour. Now that I’m doing the TRX Force program, that hour goes by in a blink of an eye.

Tomorrow begins the start of Week 10 with 3 more weeks to go!

Leave a Reply

