TRX Force: Week 10 – Complete!

30 Jun

Image

It’s the home stretch as I have 2 more weeks of the 12 Weeks TRX Tactical Force Conditioning Program left. I can honestly say that I haven’t missed one workout. I took a peak of the upcoming week’s exercises and they look challenging which is not surprising since I’m wrapping up the program. My focus for the upcoming week is to eat as clean as possible. I will also be bike riding to my new job for an extra workout to burn more calories.

Leave a Reply

