Jump and Swing

15 Aug

Image

After my morning fasted workouts, I’m down to 172.4 lb. Within reach of my 170 lb weight goal before August 31. I started with yoga practice and tried to challenge myself by doing a headstand. To my surprise, I was able to pick up my feet off the ground but would lose my balance when I tried to straighten my legs up. I’ve never been able to do that without using a wall for support.

Then I headed into Pure Savagery HQ and knocked out today’s 20 minute workout.

Jump rope/Burpees5 sets, rest as needed
100 jump ropes + 10 burpees = 1 set

Finisher
50 Kettlebells Swings – Left arm
50 Kettlebells Swings – right arm

Leave a Reply

