Swing and Glide

9 Jan

Image

Headed out to the local golf course for some groomed cross country skiing. Rumors of rain tomorrow and this weekend so I wanted to glide before all this snow temporary goes away. I’m not sure how far I skied but I did last a good hour and a half gliding around the edge of the golf course. I’m thinking around a mile and a half at least.

Got home and did my 300 swing workout in 5 sets and getting 75 reps straight through.

Set 1: 60 reps
Set 1: 65 reps
Set 1: 75 reps
Set 1: 60 reps
Set 1: 65 reps
Total: 325 swings

Day: 7/21
Swings: 1,612

Image
Happy Trails!

Leave a Reply

