To Swing or Not to Swing?

10 Jan

Image

Yup, that is right. I was going to use today as a rest day but somehow started to feel guilty about letting a day go by without contributing any swings to my final totals for the 3,000 swing challenge. Not doing any work today would increase workload in the future. My guilt got the best of me and swings there I go. It was a late workout but better late than nothing at all in this case. I was able to surpass my previous record of amount of swings without rest in a set to 80. Can I do 90? hmm…

Set 1: 60 reps
Set 2: 80 reps
Set 3: 70 reps
Set 4: 50 reps
Set 5: 45 reps
Total: 305 swings

Day: 8/21
Swings: 1,917

Leave a Reply

