Day 3 – Back to Core

19 Mar

Image

 

I got a late start to the day and had to complete Day 3 Back to Core in the evening. I’ve been complaining about how sore my lats were and finally today was that day to stretch them out. I too was relieved that there wasn’t much cardio and lifting. I enjoyed the last 11 minutes with the hip ups. The movement really helped to massage my lower and upper back. I hated the pulses but my lats really needed it. After the workout, I stayed on the floor for several minutes and used a foam roller for my back. I recommend rolling on one.

I always hear from people of how brutal Vertical Plyo is. Looking forward to jumping around tomorrow.

Ready for take off!

Leave a Reply

