Day 15 – Speed & Agility

31 Mar

Image

It seems like forever that I haven’t done this workout. Definitely my favorite workout of the series that leaves my garage floor the most puddled. Those bear crawls, in&out progression abs and mountain climber are going to be the death of my stubborn belly fat. I always feel like a boxer during the 1-2 scissor jumps during the warmup. I always visualize that I’m in the dressing room at the MGM Grand about to fight the biggest ppv boxing fight of my career against Mayweather while jump roping doing the 1-2 scissor jumps. Or that I got the camera crew of HBO 24/7 recording me train from the corner of my garage while doing the 1-2 scissor jumps.

Today marks the half way point and somewhat of a milestone! (Pat on the back). I’m thinking Asylum Volume 2. Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

