Day 19 – Game Day and Overtime

4 Apr

Image

If you invested in Insanity The Asylum and still think it’s ok to go out drinking with the buddies and engaging in burger and fries, you got to get your head checked. You might as well as put Asylum away until you are mentally focused. Just when I thought I had Asylum in the bag, Overtime came along and handed me my ass. I honestly felt I had no business in the Asylum. Instead of feeling sorry for myself, I just kept going and did the best I could.

Yesterday I did Relief and at night I attended my yoga class. I ended riding my bike 15 miles to and from my yoga class all while eating clean with smaller portions during the day. I woke up today, hopped on the scale and was happily surprised to see the scale finally move.

Eat clean smaller portions and move more. 

Leave a Reply

