Day 24 – Strength

9 Apr

Image

I was one rep away from completing all 3 levels of dumbbell drills with a pair of 20s without rest. I had to take a break on the last level 3 drills that included the mountain climbers. Too bad this is the last Strength workout for the month. Definitely a workout I’ll keep coming back to.

I’m going to give my body a break from eating solid foods today and drink smoothies. I can only eat so much steak and chicken before I get tired of it. I have spirulina, bee pollen powder, tumeric power, goji berries, Incan goldenberries along with fruit and vegetables. I’m going to a Kundalini and Hatha yoga class tonight and want to be as light as possible.

Leave a Reply

