Day 27 – Back to Core and Relief

12 Apr

Image

I am going to be out of town on Tuesday, the day that I’ll be wrapping up Asylum Volume 1, so I doubled up my workouts today to finish the program a day early. It’s hard to belief that I’m 2 workouts away from completing Asylum. My body feels good but tired although I can hold up for a couple more days. I was going to take half a week off before jumping on to Asylum 2 but wisely considered to take a full recovery week that would include bike riding, jogging, yoga and TRX while eating a clean diet to maintain the weight I’ve lost so far. Burn out and over training will impede my motivation for Asylum 2.

Leave a Reply

