Asylum 2 – Day 4 – Back & 6-Pack

25 Apr

Image

In typical Shaun T fashion, no sit ups or crunches so that means c sit and ski abs made an appearance from Insanity. I prefer this workout than Back to Core just because of the inclusion of core work. You have to workout both sides of the coin to balance the body.

Looking forward to participating in The Human Race 5K run in Downers Grove tomorrow. A portion of the registration fees goes to a local charity of your choice. I’ll be running to help my local ashram, Yog Sadhan Ashram. Not looking to break any records, just to finish and have fun. Still undecided if I’m going to ride my bike to the event, run, and ride back. It’s going to be around a 26 mile round trip by bike. All I need to do is swim and I got myself a triathlon. I’ll probably be good for nothing the rest of the day too.

Leave a Reply

