Asylum 2 – Day 19 – Off-Day Stretch and Ab Shreddah!!!

10 May

Image

Started out the day bike riding 4.25 miles round trip to the local forest preserve to get some trail running in my Vibram FiveFinger Shoes. Ran 3.25 miles in a good hilly course. All the steady inclines and declines helped me achieve a HIIT workout. Slow uphill, fast downhill. Good day to be out in nature on a beautiful sunny day.

I got home and into Ab Shredder for my second time this week. I did a little bit better this time around and didn’t seem as bad but definitely not easy. Then finished the session with Off-Day Stretch disc. I’m 5 pounds from my goal with a little over a week left. I know it’s pushing it but I may have to double up more workouts AND maintain a caloric deficit for the upcoming week.

Leave a Reply

