Day 2 – Asylum Hybrid – X Trainer

8 Jul

Diet&Movement

It’s been a good month since I finished volume 2, I’ve forgotten how challenging these workouts can get. That’s why I’m looking forward to the next 2 workouts from volume 1. I really like X Trainer because it has a little bit of everything from all the workouts. With all the humidity and temperature rising, I’m increasing my water intake to at least 2 liters of water a day. I’m going to refrain from jumping on the scale daily and just concentrate on diet and movement.

Leave a Reply

