Forward Progress

12 Jul

step

 

Day 6 – Asylum Hybrid – Championship Fit Test (Sudden Death OT)

With tomorrow’s rest day, I’ve wrapped up the first week of the hybrid. Started the day slow and did my own yoga sequences. Mostly releasing tension in my upper back and shoulders. I fluffed up the agility ladder order of the fit test. I didn’t keep count, I just wanted to keep moving for long as I could.

I know this month is going to go by fast, next week I’m planning on some days doubling my workouts. Mostly likely going on a run in the evening after Asylum. My diet has been great. I have no junk in the house, so that helps a lot. Next week, I need to try new recipes because I can only have so many steak/chicken salads.

Leave a Reply

